Grade One View Music Presents: Between Stages, the brand-new EP from ACM-Nominated country band, The Lost Trailers

ACM-Nominated, Billboard Top-10 charting country band, The Lost Trailers, known for smash hits like “Holler Back” and “How ‘Bout You Don’t”, are back with their first new music in years on their latest 6-song EP entitled Between Stages.

Lead singer Jeff Dane is back at the helm and excited to share the band’s new music with the fans. “I can’t wait for people to hear this EP. We have a brand-new sound that I know our longtime fans are going to love, but also will appeal to new fans that are hearing us for the first time.”

The EP begins with the radio single “Smoke Signals”, an alt rock-influenced hit that gives country radio something different from the standard Nashville fare. It was written by hit Nashville songwriters Benji Davis, Ted Hewitt and Michael Walker. The next song “Between Stages” is close to Jeff Dane’s heart: “This life style of being on the road as a country musician is really tough. Being on stage is the easy part but the in between can really tear at you sometimes. I wrote this song to let fans about what it’s like from my side of the stage and shows them a side of me they wouldn’t get to see otherwise.” The next tracks, “Apple Pie Moonshine” and “Love’s Cemetery” and “Old Friends” tell great stories and continue to showcase the band’s rock side. The EP wraps up with “Cards We’re Dealt” which shows a whole new side of the band with its Bob Schneider-style songcraft.

Dane elaborates, “We’ve spent the last few years putting together the very best songs for this release and I can’t wait for the world to hear this new music.” Band founder, Stokes Neilson, comments, “With the release of this new EP and Jeff Dane continuing as our vocalist I believe we will showcase the Lost Trailers as the great country band we are.”

We’re sure you will agree as Between Stages represents The Lost Trailers best work to date, and is sure to appeal to country fans new and old.

Contact: Justin Busch

President: Grade One View Music

Label: Grade One View Music